Some companies focus their efforts on product development, some others focus more on promotions(discounts, special offer, etc) which approach do you agree to? Explain your reasoning.

Few enterprise are focusing in their product to be bloom, while some focus more on promotions. It has many advantages and disadvantages that I will discuss.

First of all many companies are trying to make an effort so that their business industry will be more productive and maximum growth of capital will be increase. Every companies are have a very talented people that help them to design a new product that is unique so that it will be sold easily .Life for example Louis Vuitton bag is very fashionable and expensive bag that only reach people can buy it. So companies are focusing on how to improve their item that can attract consumers especially women in a third world country.

Second, there are some firm or business that focusing on a big discount or special offer. We can always see this in a Christmas season like for instance a wide of variety of bags, shoes, jacket, and a lot more that being not sold during a winter season.The kind of design or dress that exclusively in a cold weather of course they will be a promotion of it so that next holiday season they can produce new product again. Every enterprise has a target each year .

In conclusion, the success of industry will depend on how people wanted to buy the product. Especially now a days that a lot of families are facing financial crisis, they will go directly that the important things or that offer a big discount that they can save .