The past 100 years witnessed numerous important inventions, such as computers. What do you think is the most important invention among them? Please explain.

Over the past century, many new technology has invented by human being that can help us make our life easy and comfortable. We cannot live without computer ,as they are involved in our daily options.I'ts really hard to imagine life without computers.

First, and foremost this kind of inventions are beneficial for all of us. In the office if you have a lot of paper an file you don't need to waste your time to compile all important documents in your table or cabinet if you have a computer you can installed all the necessary documents that you will need. Just one click you just type all the items you need in just one minute you can find easily and can access right a way. For example in the hospital before you need a file of the case of a patient in a folder and its hard to find the file in the filling room due to huge volume of records .But now that the computer is there just the Information technology will download a system that can open a file to a patient it is very accessible to all less effort needed by patient and staff in the hospital. New innovation is a great help in our daily life activities.

Second, Many years ago some of the inventions that they made is a computer or a portable laptop that easy to carry along with you wherever you go. This will help every individual to communicate around the world no matter what time you would like to talk with your love ones. For instance most of the Filipinos who work abroad they have this device with them this is the most valuable things that they will buy first so that ,it is easy to call their parents or siblings no matter time that they would like to speak. Since the convenience out weight the problems, computers still bring us more benefits.

To conclude, computers are our tools to create a better society to live in. They have already taken a vital role in our society. This only means computers bring us more benefits than problems.