The past 100 years witnessed numerous important inventions, such as computers. What do you think is the most important invention among them? Please explain.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays there is numerous latest technological invention can be seen around us. While some individuals believe that computers are the most important thing among them, others advocate that. In my idea, there are a lot of vital findings better than computers. This essay will elaborate my idea and it will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad things to consider as essential technological instruments and we can obtain huge benefits from them. Few conspicuous things are computer related device, not only them but also medical instruments, space exploring instruments and so on. For example, at the moment we can find any disease inside our body through scan machines and like. It should also be emphasized that it will have far reaching positive impact on society.

Further more, Latest inventions are essential factors in the current society. We can consider robots as a noticeable invention among them. Actually, robots are playing a huge role in vehicles, machines, and like things. Also, smart phones and smart invention are playing a great role as well.Therefore we can see there are a number of latest finding we can see and we can use.

In conclusion, early 100 years Computers played a very important role in the technological field. However, at the moment there are lot of high technological invention than that. But we should remember they all are processing through a computer. Hence Computers are doing big support to the technology