The past 100 years witnessed numerous important inventions, such as computers. What do you think is the most important invention among them? Please explain.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in a number of advanced inventions throughout the last century. There is a widespread worry that all of them are equally important and can gain a lot of advantages. In my opinion, the computer can consider as the most noticeable invention and this essay will explain it.

there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that computer can fulfill a wide range of human's needs all over the world. Not only, do it help to technological tasks, but it also contributes to medicine, transport, science, education, and what not. Needless to say, these merits stand current humans in good stead as far as in enhancing their lifestyle is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this discussion is every essential task in these days are based on the computer and related inventions. Thanks for the creation of computer. Furthermore, people must familiar with this innovation item because all functions today are running and depends on the computer. It is apparent why many are agree on the topic.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of this technological invention such as the computer is indeed too great to ignore.