Many young people get married before finishing their study and establishing a good job. To what extant do you agree? Please explain.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is trying to getting married before completing studies and gaining a proper employment. There is a widespread worry that many youngsters waist their invaluable young life by getting married and collecting a lot of responsibilities into their lives. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are numerous arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that by getting married earlier instead of having a good occupation and education, people will busy with numerous responsibilities because they have another party to look after and fulfill their needs as a husband and wife. Not only, does this postpone their targets and achievements, but it can deteriorate them in physically and mentally. Needless to say, these drawbacks on someone's future are far-reaching indeed.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is people can improve and gain a lot of invaluable things to someone's life. If they can share responsibilities and other tasks with each other inevitably early married will not be harmful to anyone because it is easy to handle study and married life with a great contribution to each other.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that despite some benefits, the drawbacks of early marriages are indeed too great to ignore.