Many young people get married before finishing their study and establishing a good job. To what extant do you agree? Please explain.

The controversial topic with respect to marriage and career never fails to attract public attention. There has been a heated debate on whether to get married before finding a decent job or not. As far as I am concerned, I inclined to believe that it has both advantages and disadvantages.

On one hand, building a relationship with someone before starting a career may lead to several severe problems such as person conflict and financial burden related to responsibility. Because the new couple should be able to handle a variety of small stuff in daily life which could take up a lot of time and energy. As a result, this problem will deteriorate harmony in family.

On the other hand, some also argue that starting a settlement before stepping into the society does have benefits. As both husband and wife can gain courage and motivation from each other, they can consequently focus on their occupation more effectively. Additionally, family members could monitor each other on their study and work. In light of this, marriage can somehow contribute to their future life quality.

In conclusion, due to the foregoing views, marriage and career can influence each other, although sometimes marriage may postpone achievements and career, it is beneficial to health mentally and physically at the same time. The government should promote policy on encouraging marriage when there is enough support.