Many young people get married before finishing their study and establishing a good job. To what extant do you agree? Please explain.

It is undeniable that Marriage is so pivotal for all of us. However, there are some members of the society believe that young people who get married before finishing their study considered so beneficial for young people while others have opponent point of view. In my opinion, i inclined to the view of getting married after graduation and joining a suitable job.

On one hand, The marriage during the study will have a negative effect on the couples.Couples will not have enough time to focus on their studies and achieve the required tasks in time. Therefore, their concentration and energy will be lost due to the basic requirements of the life. Besides, young people still not have enough incomes to spend on their studies and on the life expenses. Therefore, they will depend on their parents which will negatively effected on the community.

In addition, young people still not have a clear vision regarding the selection of right partner in the life and self confidence to face the challenge of the life. Thus, the right age and time for marriage is after the completion of study and get the right job which will provide them with the required money to spend on their family. This will reduce the rate of divorce and will give the chance for better life for the new generation. Marriage after completion of the study will give the couples , the time to for the selection of right person to share his/her life. For Instance, There was a report which was published in Sadny university about the marriage after completion of the study and get the right job, enhance the idea that couples who got married in this condition, would be able to complete their life for longer period and be in happy environment and provide successful generations.

To recapitulate, the forgoing discussion about the marriage during study support the point of view that the marriage is a great step and we should take it after getting the right job.