Many young people get married before finishing their study and establishing a good job. To what extant do you agree? Please explain.

Marriage is so pivotal for human beings. Therefore, it's natural behavior for many people to got married. There are a big argument regarding the right age of married and what is the correct time of marriage , especially for young people. Some of parents prefer to get their children married and other delay it till the completion of the study and getting a right job. I strongly support the idea that young people should finished their studies first then get married. In the following paragraphs, i will my point of view.

on one hand, Many parents believe that the best time and age for married is after the completion of studying. Therefore, they could find the suitable job which could enable them to earn money. Money is so essential in this stage to give them the chances to establish their life. The right job will help them to feel the self confidence and self dependent. For instance, in Egypt, Young people prefer to get married after joining their job and establish their careers. By this way, we could have the full warranty that the marriage will last for long time and will become stronger. Thus, we will not expected any problems due to lack of responsibilities or money which required for basics needs for marriage.

On the other hand, some people think that the marriage before finishing the study is so useful and have a myriad of benefits. Such as, the stability and will generate the suitable environment for the young people to focus on their studies. Therefore, They will gain the spirit of responsibility and push them for success. However, i'm not agree with this point of view due to young age of the students and may lead to loss of their concentration on the studies.

In conclusion, marriage is so important. however it should be in right time. we need to encourage our students to focus on their studies.