People with good economic conditions can spend their married life happier. Nowadays, the adults are getting married before having a good job, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be disagreed that marrying to someone before establishing good career can lead to severe problems, while on the other hand stands a perspective that marriage has nothing to do with study and work. This essay will further elaborate on both sides and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

At the very outset, there are myriad of reasons why forming a relationship with someone is not good without having a good job, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that later in life it can lead to major family problems like as, personal conflict and financial burden. Moreover, all these issues can make the life worst for both partners. For example, majority of the person who married without a settlement in their professional career were end their relationship after two years of their marriage. Therefore, being in a relationship is not good without good job and study.

On the other hand stands a perspective that people can live a happy life without even having a required level of qualification and work. This is because both partners should have better understanding with each other to lead a happy life ahead. As an illustration, according to the startling new research seventy percent of couple in India are having no job but still living in their life as other rich people. Hence, good career has nothing to do with personal life.

In view of above outlined arguments, one can conclude that good financial condition and better qualification plays a vital role in leading a happy life.