Many young people get married before finishing their study and establishing a good job. To what extant do you agree? Please explain.

These days, there is a controversial debate between a member of society about the marriage in college. There a great number of people who interpret that marriage is thoroughly constructive, while others held an opponent view. I am inclined to believe that getting married while studying is not considered as foolish.

There are several reasons why being married at school is beneficial. First of all, it is argued that marriage plays a pivotal role in creating successful future life. This is attributed to the fact that these students, who are married while at college could create a feeling of accomplishment and competence which consequently open avenues to new achievements so that students’ enthusiasm and determination will be amplified towards many future tasks. Young couples, for example, can establish their career earlier that their colleagues.

In addition, it is claimed that some other aspects can be taken by the strong relationship to stimulate in the marriage. This is to say that, strong relationship which would instil a strong feeling of self- esteem in couples so that they are more likely to perform up to expectations in society. Especially, a research conducted by Sydney University in 2015 has found that divorce rate among couples who were married in their early twenties are relatively low.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounded the view that marriage relationship. It is expected that young couples take cognizance of these facts and began to adopt a more efficient method in their future life.