Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Accomplished people always attract attention of the youngsters and influence them to imitate their actions, which is a positive trend only if the role model is a right person and doing good deeds for society. These days adolescents are being motivated by celebrities’ charm, glamour and outfits only and they even fail to identify their true nature, which is a negative trend as per my opinion.

Celebrities these days focus only on external looks and some of them are even indulged in substance abuse which set a wrong example for the youngsters, moreover the young generation never looks into the uphill struggle those sports person did to reach at their goal, all they observe is their hairstyles, outfits and expensive vehicles they possess.

Making role models is only effective if it provides you motivation, determination, etiquettes, mutual respect and instill positive objective oriented behavior to reach at destination, which is not feasible by projecting celebrities’ life style as it is far away from reality and pragmatism. Adolescents are wasting exorbitant money to become like celebrities and not paying attention towards their education and intellectual skills.

In short, youngsters require a correct pathway to amplify their capabilities and catalyze the surge of achievement and prosperity which cannot be achieved through wrong role models.