Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Different regions from where successful individual hailed always have an influence over them; however only regions don’t make people triumphant, it requires uphill struggle, determination, focus and goal-directed approaches but still, the person always represents his region. In my opinion, both region and individual are complimentary to each other in several ways.

Every region has uniqueness in the form of culture, traditions, values and beliefs, so the offsprings hailed from such region have specialised characteristics in them and which stimulate them to acquire positive outcome in regard to education and career.

On the other hand, accomplished people also have a significant impact on the native area they belong to as they bring proud for the whole region and many adolescents also get motivated by them and initiate objectively oriented behaviour to attain their goals. They become role models for the youngsters and older people tell their stories of success to instil paramount qualities in their children and to catalyse the surge of fortitude.

In short, we can’t be detached from the area we born into because knowingly or unknowingly we gained a lot from it, and our every deed is going to represent our area as a whole in front of the world. Our activities also have a direct influence on our youngsters in that region, so we will always be accountable for our nation.