Many young people get married before finishing their study and establishing a good job. To what extant do you agree? Please explain.

Marrying in younger age has become increasingly common in recent years. Although the many of them get married while studying and establish their careers successfully, there are numerous difficulties associated with their marriage. This essay will discuss the issues that related to marriage while in school.

The students who got married while they are studying, are challenging than other students those who aren't married. Married life demands couples to spend some time to their relationship, however, college students are required to allocate enough time to study. For example, if students cannot devote enough time to their learning activities, their grades may drop or even fail their exams. Being a married college student is more difficult than unmarried colleagues.

Being a husband and a wife while studying is problematic because the marriage makes mental pressure on them especially when young people are financially dependent on their parents. The financial dependency creates a number of problems for married students such as tuition fee or living expenses. For instance, living as married couple itself demands financial resources at least to survive. However, college students often unable to earn adequate amount of income. Thus, financial pressure leads them troublesome and mental hardship on their relationship.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how marriage life could make an impact on students’ academic abilities and their mental health. In my opinion, get married before finishing college has several disadvantages.