Some people believe that human behavior can be changed by laws; others argue that laws have little effect on human behavior. Which opinion do you agree with? Please explain.

These days, there is a controversial debate among people about the legal effect on human behaviour. There are a great number of people who interpret the law impact as thoroughly constructive, while others held on opponent view. I am inclined to believe that the human behaviour can be possibly controlled by the regulation.

There are several reasons why laws have capabilities to change behaviour. Firsts of all, It is argued that the regulations play a pivotal role in creating adroit people in society. This is attributed to the fact that these laws could create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so that people's enthusiasm and determination will be amplified towards many daunting activities. Harmful individual characteristics, for example, are controlled by the legal regulations.

In addition, it is claimed that some measures can be taken by the laws to stimulate in individuals social participation. This is to say that this social participation would instil a strong feeling of self-esteem in people so that they are more likely to perform up to expectations in society. Especially, a research conducted by Sydney University in 2015 has found that legal regulations enhance individuals' manner to make decisions related to social and personal.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounded the view that the impacts of the law. It is expected that the law makers take cognizance of these facts and began to adopt the more efficient method of regulations.