Most teenager nowadays they end up to be married at an earlier aged.Before they can find a well paid job .

First, As you can see in some rural areas there are a lots of couple who decide to have a family even without finishing a highschool. Because they believe that if a person is very responsible enough to raise their children they can do it without any hindrance.If a women get pregnant suddenly she can decide to return to go back to school if they like in order to get a better job in the near future for their children's education or daily expenses. Like for instance I have a classmate when we are secondary in high school she get pregnant already and decide to get married as a young age. But she still continue studying until she deliver her baby , our school didn't tell him to stop to go school in fact some teachers are encouraging her to finish her studies so that in the time that her child grew up she can find a good job. I believe its up to the person if she is responsible enough and can manage same task at a time.

Secondly,In our modern life in this word sometimes parent cant do anything if there siblings want to have a family even without consulting both parents. Our society and peers of our children are one of the major influences , as they can see what's happening in their surroundings they might think that it is very easy to raise a family .But still if you are a talented and good in business you can get a job by your own profit.Like for example a Korean businessman thru online buy and sell now as you can see she make a big profit and have a two store in downtown area .Finishing studies is not all the time is beneficial to all humankind.

Therefore, in conclusion we can't say all the time that we should be lucky in finding a good job because we have a degree ,we should kept in mind its depend on the person's ability how to tackle her own pathway in life.