One of the most conspicuous trends of today's corporate world is a colossal upsurge in employment opportunities for students. This is a widespread worry that combining study and employment will only lead to a myriad of concerns for learners'. I am of the strong opinion that this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

I have a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that doing a job along with the study can develop a number of skills like as, time management, confidence, and punctuality. By doing the part-time work along with the study, the candidates can not only make themselves versatile but also they can make their self more responsible. It hardly needs mention that merits stand the individuals in a good stead, as far as their skill development is concerned.

The other pivotal aspect of the argument is that the learners can also build their work skills by doing a part-time job to build a successful career. Besides, the work helps the pupils to increase their practical skills that can also be used in study fields like as, problem- solving and non-verbal skills. As an illustration, the startling new research done by the Sydney University revealed that majority of the student who works as well as study perform much better than other jobless pupils. Therefore, combining work and study can play a vital role in making the learners successful.

Eventually, in the view of arguments outlined above one can conclude that the role of performing job and study together in making the students more skilled is instrumental indeed.