Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the employment of students while studying. There is widespread worry that it would only lead to the myriad of concerns in the society. I am of the strong opinion that this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that students should take their financial responsibilities once they reach in college and it can only be possible by doing part-time jobs. Not only can this situation increase their confidence in themselves but also can teach them how to manage time between work and study without getting distracted. It needs not mention that these benefits stand students in good stead as far as their educational career is concerned.

The other pivotal aspect of the argument is that learning time management is vital to a student's success. Besides, earning extra money can make them independent and career oriented. For instance, according to the study published in "Journal of Psychology," the student engaged in work during their education are more successful in practical lives that those who are unemployed.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of working during student life are indeed too great to ignore.