Certain kinds of music promote learning in their life. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the introduction of various types of music in schools. There is a widespread worry that it would only lead to the myriad of concerns in the society. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious considerations.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that music is a form of creative art. Not only teaching music helps in broadening the horizons of thinking, but also enable kids to express themselves. Needless to say, all these benefits stand learners in good stead as far as learning music is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that teaching the variety of music can instill in the range of soft skills including effective communication and tolerance. Take classical music for instance, according to the report published in "Time Magazine's latest edition," students of classical music have more strong communication circle than other students without any musical knowledge. Hence, it is apparent why many people, including myself, are in favor of teaching music in schools.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of teaching music in schools are indeed too great to ignore.