Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate on solving the problem of climate change, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be said that governments, companies, and individuals can contribute to a great amount to eradicate this problem from the roots. This essay will further elaborate on the roles that each department can play to make our environment better and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are several steps that the government can take to overcome this problem but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that by making some strict regulation and laws for peolple who spoil the environment government can control over the activities. Because of the fear of these legislation the people will make improvement in their behavior. Thereby, the government can create a fear among people to prevent the environment from climate change.

On the contrary, the companies and individuals can also make a big change in environment conditions by being responsible of their duties towards the environment. Firstly, an individual can stop the over use of products that produce more carbon like as cars, motor bike, and wood fire. Reducing the use of services that produce more pollution can surely improve the surroundings. Finally, the companies can make some changes in the policies about using an appropriate method to decompose the waste.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the role of the governments, companies, and individuals in coping with the problem of climate change is instrumental indeed.