It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to another political figure science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate on whether students should choose history and literature or science and mathematics, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be said that learning more mathematics and science can open more work opportunities for student in today's world, while on the other hand stands a perspective that studying the subjects of literature and history can enhance the student knowledege. This essay will further elaborate on both sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are innumerable reasons why studying science and mathematics is more important that historical subjects but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that student can get better and higher wages jobs after finishing their studies in mathematics and science. As an illustration, a recent research done by the Sydney University reveals that majority of the people who studied history and literature are job less. Thereby, students should persue their studies in demanding fields science and mathematics.

Notwithstanding, some people hold and opposing view and tend to believe that by qualifying the students in the area of history and literature can help the nation to prevent its tradition and values. Moreover, learners can get the job in places like as museum, holy place, and tourism industries that can be helpful for tourists to explore about the traditional places more deeply. Therefore, It is very essential for pupils to study history and literature.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some different views about both the fields student should make the choice according to there interest.