Nowadays, people put too much time at work and they seldom have time for their personal life. Discuss this issue and support your answer with examples

Nowadays, due to the hectic schedule it is impossible for humen to balance work and life, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. It can be said that the comapnies are putting too much work pressure on employees. This essay will further elaborate on this concern with related examples and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are innumerable reasons why an individual is not capable of balancing his/her work and personal life but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact of making more money to satisfy the needs. Another reason is that the people want to earn more to save for their children and for later life. For example, a research published in The Social revealed that 80% of the workers are working overtime to save money for the upcoming generations.

There are few reasons why employees have less time for their personal but the most popular one is that sometimes the companies are forcing employees to work overtime by threatning them and reducing their salary that can may benefit the comany but can destroy the personal relationship. Thereby, several reasons are responsible for creating the mess between the work and the personal life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that organisations and workers should join hand in hand to overcome the potential impact of this issue.