What is the best invention of the last 100 years: computer, antibiotics, airplane? Explain why.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of such advance findings as computer, airplane and antibiotics for human’s well-being. There is a widespread worry that which can do the most useful and effective service for the world. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are numerous of factors in favor of computer technology. The most preponderant one is that although people can obtain immense of uses form all of these technological products, computer can consider as an essential part for travel, medicine and what not. Not only do computer contribute to travel and others, but it also helps to enhance the current education system. Needless to say, these merits stand people and future generation in good stead, as far as providing comfortable travel and medication for long healthy life.

Another pivotal aspect is computer can make intelligent technology and this will cause for the improvement of country’s other factors. Besides, gain advantageous things from computers, antibiotics and airplanes are also playing a major role. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the topic.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, benefits of the computer indeed too great to ignore.