It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good

choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is getting married before completing education or starting an employment. There is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns younger’s future life. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There are numerous od arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that when youngers getting married before completing their educations and obtaining a suitable job for their stable they will be missed lot of crucial points in their lives because they have to fulfill numerous responsibilities in their marriage lives for the other party. Not only do they have to provide others needs, but they also have to look after them and earn for them. Nevertheless, to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on students.

Another pivotal aspect is that some people consider marriage as a strong bond between two persons in physical, emotional, and economical. Besides, starting a married life, they can first finish their education, second obtaining a better job and then they can start a married life. It is apparent why many are in favour of the topic.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that despite of some benefits, the drawbacks of topic are too dire to ignore.