It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good

choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, early marriage before finishing school or getting a job is widely debateable. While married in younger age which lead to immature behaviour whether some people think that to get married in early age assert the affirmation and strong bonding. This essay will explain why to get married in younger age is not wise decision. The following paragraphs will explain both, the advantages and the demerit of the stance taken with the pertinent aspects and examples.

To begin with, there are myriads of reason which proponents cite for grim effects on early age marriage. One of the most preponderant reason is that these people’s faces the financial crises, distress and career instability due to incumbent of raising the kids and family dependency. To exemplify, according to research by international family planning, 45% more divorced rate of early marriage compared to those who married after stability of career. Therefore, not only this raised the coarse in human nature but also impacts in social and economic life.

In contrary, there is another stratum of society who belives that early marriage gives ecstatic moments. Furthermore, they have good bonding and exumberant life that leads to impeccable between the couple. To elaborate, according to research by world relationship department, 30% more happiness found in early married youngster those compared to married in adult age.Hence, not only early marriage sheer strong relationship but also strong bonding.

In conclusion, to get married before getting job or finishing school is not a wise decision. In my opinion, the demerit overweigh the advantages that to get married in early ages.