Many people engage in dangerous activities such as diving, bungee jumping, etc. What do you think of these activities?

In 20th Century most of young people are engaging a hazardous sports. This activities has a positive and negative outcome .

Many teenager or adulthood like so much fun that it might be risky for them.

All around the world it is a life threatening sports to make a competition. Like for example jumping in a mountain that 250 feet long it might be scary for other people, or others they enjoy about it.

I believe that you should have a strong mind and determination when doing it because it might be unsafe, especially if you do it for the first time in your whole life.

Second, When planning to join a dangerous event you should not be frightened. In this day a lot of both gender are wanting to experience because it's a trilling that they are exposed such activities. One of the most common is jumping in the airplane that you had a parachute in your back. If you choose this you should not be afraid of height because no one will help you if you jump in the air. Before doing this somebody will teach you how to inflate or deflate a parachute so if their something wrong happen you know what you will do in case of emergency landing.

Therefore, I conclude that its beneficial to us,as well as it might harm our self but one that we may consider as a pleasure , and it is like once in a life time wonderful experience.