Global warming

In the recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in global warming with increasing climate changes being the pivotal one. There is a wide range of factors that account for why it is happening. This essay will elaborate this problem in detail and recommend some suggestions to overcome this soaring concern.

There is a myriad of reasons accountable for why global warming is increasing is a soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that poisonous gas releases from manufacturing industries. Not only this is causing global changes but also rapid growth in population also contributes to global warming. For example, more and more people are moving to Urban cities from rural areas which are leading to cut down on many trees to accommodate these people. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on our planet.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the significant ones are not remote or complicated, but accessible and practical. The primary ones lie in the fact that government has to bring strict laws and take actions on organizations that are primarily responsible for these pollution's. Besides NGOs and public sectors has to start campaigns promoting organic foods and educate and guide them the benefits of organic materials to health and thus help to reduce global warming. Last but not least legislation impose heavy penalties on industries, individuals those who are polluting our planet.

To conclude, dealing with this problem is one of the most prevalent issues that all countries of the world face and its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the situation that has stemmed from to protect our planet from global warming can be successfully remedied, provided the aforementioned measurements are taken.