Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

The fact that effective learning requires time, comfort, and peace was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that learning requires proper concentration and required ample time to learn anything effectively. Others reject this notion and argue that it varies from person to person and depends on individuals how they balance their professional life and study time. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the statement that it is impossible to combine study and employment. This essay would further elaborate both sides with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, as per many educational departments that learning any subject or technology need to allocate time and dedication to the related course. People who do not work can entirely concentrate on studies and can grasp the entire content of the subject and there is a high chance of gaining full knowledge of the course without any distraction and comfort. For example, a student appearing for exams need to attend college daily and prepare well for the exam, need to spend a considerable amount of hours while preparing for examinations. This example clearly explains us studies require a good amount of time to learn. Employment targets woes to students and makes them stressed.

On the other hand, there are many pitfalls associated with the statement that many people pursuing studies are learning new inventions with their job. For example, many software employees pursuing distance education and in recent time this has become a very popular course for professional workers around the globe. This example exemplifies us it depends on the individuals how they are able to balance their work life and learning new advancements.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to the conclusion that it is fully dependent on the workers how to maintain the personal life and learning life while opting for distance education or higher education.