The government should create a better public transport network, rather than building more roads for car owned by individuals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of creating a better public transport network by the government and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive or consequently by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that building more road for car owned individuals create a better public transport can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, a better public transport network created by individuals can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issue, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered the current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, individuals or the government building more roads might increase the consequence of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is important to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a public transport network owned by individuals far outweigh, not only due to the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issue’s potential implications.