Governments need to increase the amount of investment in art, music, and painting. As we can see in social countries, all the art based topic such as music, painting and others are helping people to recover their spiritual problems.

As a sample, in 15th-century music was used for healing crazy people and also it is proved by research, art is a way to improve people's social skills and help them be part of society.

Generally people after prison life, they need to get support and treatment with music can be very helpful for them to become part for society again.

On the other hand, art, music, and also paints are the way to send information to our future generations, they will criticize us with our drawings or music as we are doing now for our ancestors. As everybody accepts that we are still looking at Monolisa with full eyes and appreciative feelings.

Otherwise, governments need to protect balance between the social stuff and the economical needs of people, the balance which separate as like a waste of money instead of helping people to get better education or any major problem.

Tos um up, I disagree with the question, as I explain in my essay, governments need to invest money in all types of art with protecting the social-economic balance which is a part of the art.