Governments should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomanon of declining the budget of arts categories and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is relatively beneficial as it regarded by a substantial individuals both instructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this reducing can be a minus as it could develop some catastrophic effects for its adherents and the society.

From a social standpoint, decreasing the amount of invest in arts can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in diminishing the calm. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academin experiment which discovered the principles of arts including music, painting and cinema. That study showed arts can diminish the stress which is one of the most difficulties in the sedantary lifestyle. Furthermore, it was proved that arts can refresh the minds. Moreover, it was argued that all kind of arts can foster some lerning and cognative skills among the youths, for example by learning the rhythms and the styles of painting.

On the one hand, there is no doubt diminishing the amount of art budget by governments has some advocates. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university has asserted that inhabitants believe that there are some other priorities to invest including health, mariage, public transportation, boost and develop the sanitation system and education. They mentioned that art is a nutrient for spiritual needs and has not high priority.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of this decline far outweigh its benefits.