Growing English language.

The contemporary human lives in the world which is currently being shaped by latest trends and approaches. Which mushroomed out from the different regions of the globe. Whether growing English lose its dominance have become a moot point since many years. Opponents and proponents of the both views have their own strong arguments. Before I came to any conclusion, I would like to shed some lights on the both the views in forthcoming paragraphs.

To start with it is witnessed that, today modern era English using in all countries. Mostly tourist speaks English because every can understand and speak this foreign language. Moreover, in schools English is compulsory subject rather than own mother tongue. For example, India, Shri Lanka countries are preferring to this language, which affect to our global?

While other arguments justified with citing that learning language is good lots of countries such as china japan, they connected to foreign countries, but they are not accepted to English as a first language. That’s not means you not away from your language you can learn both language which impact on us knowledge and experience worldwide. For example, Multilanguage person can work lots of international companies offered to Multilanguage person for job.

After pondering over a great of thoughts and deliberation with myself I concluded that international language is part of our life. Learning new things and catching new words. Although it has some disadvantages, but we cannot ignore the bright side of the picture.