Happiness and its consequences

Recently, happiness and cheerful has been arguable debate among societies. Obscure joyfulness factors have distracted psychologists, scientists, monks, and sociologists to decipher the specific paths to achieve it. Diverse happiness criteria have determined such as economical satisfaction, environmental delectation, physical and mental health, political satisfaction and so on, which are out of population control. In my opinion happiness, proper Infrastructures have to be rulers' activities priority to flourish societies' pleasant.

Providing happiness facilities such as health efficiency, job opportunity, quality of local democracy and etc has been counted as the first and most significant role of governments to increase its fellows' cheerfulness. Public transportation is an inevitable necessity of the super populated cities, that not only has been considered as the best way to urban transits but would decrease suburban intellectual concerns due to their daily trips. For instance, when I was studying in Malaysia regarding their poor public transportation, I used to drive 3 hours a day from suburb<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> of </span>Kuala Lumpur to the city center to attend in my classes and I could not even concentrate on my studying, nor was I happy due to driving in the most crowded area at traffic jam time.

Plenty of revenue sources are at rulers disposal, which includes mines, seas, Forests, Underground Resources and environments, and taxes(as one of the most considerable sources of governments income which has been imposed to the people), which is rulers obligation to spend them to increase societies welfare and happiness, consequently. Researches from University of Pennsylvanian and Illinois in 2013 have illustrated that social welfare such as health amenities such as clinics, drugstores, unemployment decrements, job security and engagement and so on are directly connected to social happiness.

In conclusion, governments are responsible for their people's cheerfulness and prosperity by providing facilities and services in their country.