Happiness index is becoming a new national success rather than only economic growth. What do you think about this idea? What can be used to measure happiness index?

Recently, the phenomenon of national happiness index and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of different criteria for happiness measurement is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that economic prosperity can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a measurement for a country's success can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of happiness criterion approach, as well as a prosperous nation, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered positive impacts of happiness on the young generation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both satisfied people and prospective society apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, economic growth index in a country might increase the consequences of economic growth. Moreover, fundamental aspects of happiness lifestyle could relate to this reality that the demerits of national prosperity pertain to the accomplished people. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of anxiety people is correlated negatively with personal achievements. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of personal growth.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the happiness index in different nations far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economic development prove the significance of being motivated by happiness, but also pinpoint successful society implications.