Internet or media is bad for young people because they make the young generation poor in

communication and forming relationships. Do you agree with this opinion? Please use examples or your personal experience to support your idea.

Recently, the effects of the internet on young people phenomenon and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of forming relationships is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that mass media can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, consequences of using social media for young generation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of tools of communication, as well as means of communication, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered family relationships. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both family bond and social media apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, making poor communication might increase the consequences of channels of communication. Moreover, fundamental aspects of social relationships could relate to this reality that the demerits of youngsters, pertain to lack of social activities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of cyberspace is correlated negatively with adolescents. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of virtual space.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that using the internet among younger adults far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of communication skills prove the significance of the close relationship, but also pinpoint social media implications.