Having a diet or doing exercise, which one is better for a fit body?

Recently, the phenomenon of having a healthy diet and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of body activities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that taking physical exercise can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, exercising regularly can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that a balanced diet, as well as a body reaction, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered going on a diet. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both an exercise program and a strict diet apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a connection between doing exercise and a fit body might increase the consequences of a vegetarian diet. Moreover, fundamental aspects of regular exercise could relate to this reality that the demerits of a healthy lifestyle pertain to keeping fit. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of an exercise regime is correlated negatively with a good shape. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being on a poor diet.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being physically fit far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a low-calorie diet prove the significance of physical well-being, but also pinpoint the keep-fit exercise implications.