How mass communication influence our lives especially the children. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the mass communication and its effect on the people, especially children. I firmly concur with the opinion that the mass communication has advantages and disadvantages regarding its impact on children. The advantage is they can access the resources easily and learn better, but the disadvantage is children cannot concentrate on their study.

To begin with, the mass communication has a significant influence on the children such as accessing the resources easily, which is an advantage. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further internet and website and the ebooks. Subsequently, final results revealed that there is a highly complex relationship between the radio and television and papers and essays even though homework should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between children's books and easily accessible.

Furthermore, one of the disadvantages of the mass communication and its effect on children is its negative impact on the children's study because they cannot concentrate. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning the attention and the focus on the study. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with the efficiency of the teaching and acquiring the information, the preliminary findings will be closely associated with the concentration on their homework.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that the mass communication has advantage and disadvantage on the people specifically children such as acquiring information and accessing to it and neglecting of the concentration on the study. Moreover, not only should national institutions endeavour to discern, but also they should be cognizant of the advanced technology and the mass communication.