The causes of the climate change and What roles should companies, and individuals play to combat climate change?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding causes of the climate change and the solutions by individuals and governments. I firmly concur with the opinion that the cause of climate change is human activities and it can resolve with organisations and peoples by reducing the carbon dioxide.

To begin with, climate change is a result of human activities. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further deforestation and mining. Subsequently, final results revealed that there is a highly complex relationship between rising the earth's temperatures even though accelerating the sea level should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between industrial productions and the global warming.

Furthermore, the vexed issue of the climate change can remedy with institutions and companies and individuals by alleviating the carbon dioxide. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning burning fossil fuels such as coal and oil and gas. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is correlated significantly with assisting the companies and production's sections, the preliminary findings will be closely associated with declining the use of cars by the persons.

To conclude, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that the climate change is a highly controversial issue which can resolve by the human and the organisations because of the human activities. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to reduce the carbon dioxide.