Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the design of the building and people's life and work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of working in the building is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the health and safety can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the design of the building and people's work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the employee's motivations, as well as hardworking, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered job satisfaction. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the design of the building and sunlight of building apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of health and safety, the design of the building and people's life might increase the consequences of lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of air conditions relate to this reality that the demerits of n pertain to the positive of energy. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of n is correlated negatively with the responsibility. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the building policy.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the design of the building and people's life and work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the positive of energy prove the significance of the employee's motivation, but also pinpoint working in the building implications.