Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of positive and negative impacts and designing of buildings and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested that the matter of adverse impacts and destruction of traditional buildings is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that architecting and designing the new building and modern cities can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

Within the realm of the negative impacts of new buildings, demolishing the traditional building might increase the consequences of old buildings. Moreover, fundamental aspects of towers and buildings relate to this reality that the demerits of architectures pertain to city plans. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the historic building is correlated negatively with losing heritages. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the structures of buildings.

From a social standpoint, new building with modern designs can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the attractive cities, as well as modern towns, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered engineering and paintings of towers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both buildings and painters apparently can be seen.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of building and designing far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of attractive and modern cities substantiate the significance of demolishing the traditional building, but also pinpoint losing heritages implications.