Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the existing of stresses in the world. I firmly concur with the opinion that although some factors contribute to this much of stress, we must reduce it. The important reasons that contribute significantly are long working hours and terrible economic in the world, and we can alleviate these stresses with the balance between life and work.

To begin with, the important causes and reasons for these anxieties are the long hours that people work beside the bad economy. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further employer and the less payment and expenses. Subsequently, final results revealed that there is a highly complex relationship between expensive cities and further purchases even though the cost of living should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between long working hours and the economy and a sad person.

Furthermore, with balancing between being at work and at home, you can reduce this pressure and depression and anxiety. For instance, quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning the upset children and its impact. Hence, perhaps if scientific research is significantly correlated with the fewer times at workplace, the preliminary findings will be closely associated with more happiness.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that in this society, the economy and the long working hours engender anxiety and stress, which with a balance between them human can be happy. Moreover, not only should national institutions endeavour to discern, but also they should be cognizant of encouraging the individuals to be happy.