How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage What problems will it cause?

Recently the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that increase in work hours can be beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both rewarding and positive. However, I profoundly inclined to believe that people should adjust a balance between personal and professional life, and this essay will look at both sides of this view before reaching the conclusion.

From a social standpoint, hardworking could bring many benefits to both society and individuals at the same time. Firstly, it could lead to running projects more efficiently and as a consequence of that, it could lead to more profit for the firm. Secondly, authorities encourage people to work more than a normal rate, even after work hours. Finally, according to an academic research conducted by the economic institute, spending too much time on professions could bring a high level of satisfaction for employers.

On the other hand, every person should provide a comfortable atmosphere for his or her family and it could not be achieved by just spending time on work. Moreover, work pressure could bring much illness to workers such as heart disease, mental or physical disoriented. Due to an academic survey presented by Tehran University, most of the heart attack in a workplace is happening after work hours. Hence, staying late at work not only could bring problems for the individual, but it might lead to family problems which finally could bring much social discrimination.

To conclude, I pen down saying that although some people tend to believe that hardworking and spending too much time on work is an essential part of work in this hectic lifestyle, I highly tend to believe that people should provide healthy conditions between work and personal life.