Medical technology is responsible for a human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical advancement and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that innovative technologies in this field are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that the complex medical treatment can be a plus, and I will discuss this claim through this essay by providing some academic evidence before the conclusion.

From a social standpoint, sophisticated healthcare system and professional medical practitioners can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the merit of easy access hospital medication, as well as ultimate advancements, are extremely bound up. From my own experience, when I was a college student, I participated in an academic survey, which is resulted in the importance of physical well-being and preventative diseases. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both emergency medication and individual insurance policy apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, pharmaceutical advancement might increase the consequences of medical needs. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of prescribed medication and wrong usage of them could affect the risk of health problems. According to academic research conducted by a prestigious institute, downsides of some unethical medical research is negatively correlated with a vital healthy lifestyle. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this affirmative phenomenon.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents of medical technology tend to believe that it has some disadvantages, I strongly inclined to believe that with regards to widespread illnesses, using new advancements in medical science could be positively beneficiary for the whole society.