Life experience is a better teacher than school or foreign education. Give an example and support opinion.

Recently the phenomenon of experiencing new things through life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that learning by academic methods could be a plus, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that both formal education and practical learning have fundamental roles in everyone's life and this essay will examine both sides of this view by providing some academic evidence before conclusions.

From an education standpoint, academic learning can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that theoretical education and keeping up with the advancement technology are extremely bound up. From my own experience, when I was a college students, I participated in an academic survey which resulting in the fact that most of the successful scientists were came from a well-educated family. Not to mention that having an academic qualification could help students to find a better opportunities in their forthcoming life. Thus, beneficial ramification of both formal education and educational achievement apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, some opponent tend to believe that gaining knowledge just by participating in college or foreign courses is not sufficiently enough. They tend to believe that work experience as well as practical education could provide a good source of knowledge for the learners. Furthermore, according to an academic research conducted by a prestigious institute, experimental learning could broaden students’ view among some hidden aspects of life.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents tend to believe that students just need formal education to become a successful person, I strongly tend to believe that beside foreign education, practical learning methods and gaining some experience could prepares students for unknown future.