If Voting is compulsory in democratic society, what conclusions can we draw about Nature of democracy?

Recently, the phenomenon of democratic societies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of the compulsory voting are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that the nature of democracy can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, being democratic can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of democratic countries, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of the compulsory voting. Thus, beneficial ramifications of profitable conclusions are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, a democratic society can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of the inefficient voting are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described the natural democracy. Hence, predicted outcomes of detrimental conclusions are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a democratic society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the compulsory voting prove the significance of a brilliant conclusion, but also pinpoint possible implications.