The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn, and relearn. Agree or Disagree?

Recently the phenomenon of education and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that reading and writing are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals and i am incliened to believethat problem in some educational skill can be plus , and i will analyze it in this essay.

From cognitive activity standpoint, n can provided a society with some notecable effect which are rooted in the fact that inteligence and IQ are so important. Acorrding to my own experience when i was university student i had performed an academic research which discoverd difrent tipe of educational system, Thus, beneficial ramification of both reading and writing apparently can be seen.

Within realm of students, some mental disabilites might increase the consequences of education. Morover, fundamental aspect of learning relate to this reality that disadvantage of performancr pertain to inteligence. As a tangible example, a scientific resarch undertaken by pristigous university has asserted that the downside of the comminicution skills correlated negatively with culture. so it is correct to persume preconvinced notion of education.