Is imitating celebrities in sports and movies good or bad?

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad. While it is possible to claim that it has numerous advantageous by following positive things in your normal life, my view that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I will discuss the how following the celebrities having a good impact in your life.

There are several reasons why imitating celebrities is better in our daily life. One of them is that celebrities following the advanced style of clothing and style so people can use same things. It can be argued that thousand of the follower can same things. It should also be taken into account that positive thing can be followed but it should not impact own financial things. For example, Harvard published survey which conducted in 2013 that in football 90% of people Messi style and clothes.

Those who argue for following celebrities in negative impact have a different view and say that is can actually be a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that people can't save money by wasting buying clothes and other sports kit. Then, There are concerns about it impact financially it own house should.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, In my opinion, following celebrities only positive thing if you able to afford.