Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

An advertisement is the great tools in marketing term in the society. Some people believe that through advert schools can some benefits and good source income, while maintains that it create a negative impact on children for the corporate world. This essay will discuss why though advertisement will good methods for the public schools.

To begin with, through advert public schools can achieve financial goals which are beneficial for the schools. For example, Research published that more 75% awareness and a campaign can happen from advertisement. Overall, the educational system creates the better environment through advertising which also beneficial for the future of our society.

In contrast, those believe that it creates negativity in the school Childers from the outsiders. In the modern world, people think its heart the emotionally and impact the student ego. For instance, online advertisement is the better option rather publicly asking about the funds. In short, there are many another polite way of raising the funding without an announcement on the ground.

To sum up, the advertisement is best source marketing in public which shows an enormous result. In my opinion, there is no haram raising money publicly for the betterment and make stronger for the public schools.