It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. Some people believe that the year off is a waste of time while others believe that it is necessary.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Write between 200 and 300 words.

In this fast growing modern era, vacation has been an important factor in our life. Some people think taking a year vacation between school and the university is useless for the student but I think it very critical period for the student takes rest. In this essay will discuss both sides of the position of the argument for the student.

To begin with, these days vacations become popular in the developing countries.Students should take yearly vacation so between in this period they can release relax after finished the exam and also have best time select future degree. For instance, the student can apply and make the preparation of entry test for the admission in the best universities. In short, its best period for the student to organize well before entering in the professional studies.

In contrast, others believe that its a waste of the valuable time. In this modern world, there are so many activities can perform in this period of time. For example, the student can complete technological diploma which helps them for better future growth. By utilizing this time to improve their skills which help to get early jobs or freelance work. For instance, research published that many of student working freelance to pay their universities fees. Overall, manage a good time in this period benefit financially for the student.

In conclusion, the student should manage their time in a progressive way. In my opinion, all professional take a relaxing time for the planning of future.