Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

One of the most conspicuous trends of the today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the effects of lifestyle of celebrities on mentality of common man. there is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns is one’s life. however, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

On the other hand, there are several reasons behind this statement but first and foremost is that models and film stars who looks nearly perfect because of photo shop effects have given rise to a generation obsessed with looking perfect. Even extramarital relationships are now considered perfectly acceptable because several celebrities have multiple partners. Moreover, in modern world mostly people believe in multiple partners because of celebrities. Besides this, a large number of celebrities don’t set good examples. many of them are known for their extravagant and wasteful lifestyle. For instance, mostly celebrities earn millions of dollars every year and they spent a lot of money on expensive designer garments and drive super luxury cars.

On the other hand, celebrities are also human beings and they have also a lot of weaknesses. however, we do have something to learn from these famous people. they are achievers. many of them had humble beginnings, still they rose to fame because of determination and hard work. we can achieve the same if we make sincere attempt.

To sum up, celebrities plays pivotal role in human beings life they inspire him in certain ways. So, according to me people follow such a celebrities who achieve success through of their hard work