Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad.

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives in of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels imitating celebrities in sports and movies has been the one of most prominent topic in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain regarding this I would say.

To begin with, modals and film stars who look nearly perfect because of Photoshop effect have give rise to a generation obsessed with looking perfects. Even extramarital relationship is now considered perfectly acceptable because several celebrities have multiple partners. I think imitating is very bad because star are very cheap and he prefer the wear chip clothes and cheap shoes but this work never do common person. Celebrities are human beings too and they have their own weaknesses. Just because they happen to excel in a particular field, we can’t expect them to be paragons of virtue.

On the other hand, we do have something to learn from these famous people. They are achievers. Many of themes had humble beginnings; still they rose to fame because of their determination and hard work. We can also achieve the same if we make a sincere attempt.

Overall conclusion, we can say that most people are follow the celebrities this is so bad habits. The problem begins when you try to imitate everything that they do.